jump to navigation

Lecture series on Internet Technologies February 22, 2011

Posted by Tournas Dimitrios in Screen casts.

These  screen-casts Lecture Series on Internet Technologies by Prof.I.Sengupta, Department of Computer Science & Engineering are a good introduction for newcomers in the IT industry . Veteran Linux administrators and web application developers can use these as a reference to refresh their memory  (myself included)🙂🙂

Lecture -1 Introduction To Internet

Lecture -2 Review Of Network Technologies

Lecture -3 TCP/IP – Part-1

Lecture -4 TCP/IP-Part-II

Lecture -5 TCP/IP-Part-III

Lecture – 6 IP Subnetting and Addressing

Lecture -7 Internet Routing Protocol Part -I

Lecture -8 Internet Routing Protocol- Part-II

Lecture -9 Client Server Concepts DNS,Telnet,Ftp

Lecture -10 Electronic Mail


1. Tyson F. Gautreaux - June 7, 2011

A great blog post – not the first one that I have read on your website and have been impressed with. I hope you continue to write more as the information you provide has been very helpful to me and my partner.

tournasdimitrios1 - June 7, 2011

I’m glad you like it .
Thanks for your comments …

Leave a Reply

